AUS vs WI Dream11 Prediction 3rd T20I: Australia vs West Indies Playing XI, fantasy teams and squads

 AUS vs WI Dream11 Prediction 3rd T20I: Australia vs West Indies Playing XI, fantasy teams and squads

Australia v West Indies

The final match of the T20 series will be held in Perth, on 13th February.  Australia has already won the series after winning in the second T20 by 34 runs. Australia won by 11 runs in the first T20I at Hobart. David Warner scored a magnificent 70 runs off 36 balls. In reply to that, the West Indies fought really well. They scored 202 in 20 overs. They lost the encounter by 11 runs. Brendon King scored a brilliant half-century in this match.

In the second T201 Maxwell scored his 5th ton and helped Australia to put a mammoth total of 241/4.  Maxwell scored 120 off 55 balls. West Indies skipper Rovman Powell also scored 63 but that was not enough. Both of the teams can make changes in the final T20.

AUS vs WI: Match Details

Match: Australia vs West Indies, 3rd T20I

Venue: Optus Stadium, Perth

Date & Time: 13th February 2024 at 1:30 PM IST and 2:30 PM Local Time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar

AUS vs WI: Pitch Report

Optus stadium track has provided early movement for bowlers. However, as the match progresses, the field tends to become a batting paradise, largely due to the afternoon sea winds originating from the Derwent River. Hence, it will be a brilliant battle between bat and ball. One can expect a high-scoring encounter.

AUS vs WI: Head-to-Head

Total Matches 21
Australia Won 11
West Indies Won 10
No Result 0

AUS vs WI: Probable Playing XI

Australia: David Warner, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazelwood, Jason Behrendorff.

West Indies: Brandon King, Johnson Charles, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Shai Hope, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Gudakesh Motie, Alzarri Joseph.

AUS vs WI: Dream 11 Fantasy picks


Head-to-Head Team

Wicketkeepers: N Pooran (vc)

Batters: D Warner (c), M Marsh, B King, R Powell

All-rounders: Glenn Maxwell, J Holder, Andre Russell

Bowlers: S Johnson, Adam Zampa, A Joseph

Grand League

Grand League Team

Wicketkeepers: N Pooran, J Inglis

Batters: M Marsh, D Warner (vc), R Powell

All-rounders: G Maxwell, J Holder, A Russell, M Stoinis

Bowlers: A Zampa, S Johnson


Related post