SA20 2024: PRC vs MICT Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report & Injury Updates for Today Match 26

 SA20 2024: PRC vs MICT Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report & Injury Updates for Today Match 26

Pretoria Capitals and MI Cape Town will meet for the 26th Match of SA20 league 2024 at The SuperSport Park, Centurion on 1 February. Cricket fans can watch the live action for the match from 9:00 PM IST on the Sports 18 network and stream it online on JioCinema as both teams lock horns for a thrilling game. 

PRC vs MICT: Match Details

Match 25: Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town 

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Date & Time: 1st February, 9:00 PM IST

Live Streaming: JioCinema and Sports 18

PRC vs MICT: Pitch Report

The SuperSport Park’s pitch has a good record of peace and bounce which makes it easier for the bowlers to take wickets. It is not particularly about a friendly pitch and has been a low-scoring ground. The toss-winning captain would like to bowl here first and get the batting team out for a low total. 

PRC vs MICT: Probable Playing XI

Pretoria Capitals: Phil Salt, Will Jacks, Kyle Verreyne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ackermann, Colin Ingram, Senuran Muthusamy, Wayne Parnell, Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon.

MI Cape Town: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Dewald Brevis, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Kieron Pollard (c), Delano Potgieter, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Thomas Kaber, Nuwan Thushara.

PRC vs MICT: Full Squads

Pretoria Capitals 

Wayne Parnell (captain), Will Jacks, Shane Dadswell, Theunis de Bruyn, James Neesham, Senuran Muthusamy, Migael Pretorius, Phil Salt, Rilee Rossouw, Paul Stirling, Kyle Verreynne, Matthew Boast, Colin Ingram, Corbin Bosch, Adil Rashid, Anrich Nortje, Eathan Bosch, Daryn Dupavillon, Steve Stolk.

MI Cape Town

Kieron Pollard (captain), Dewald Brevis, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Duan Jansen, Olly Stone, Kagiso Rabada, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Tom Banton, Grant Roelofsen, Delano Potgieter, Chris Benjamin, Nealan van Heerden, Thomas Kaber, Connor Esterhuizen.

PRC vs MICT Dream 11

Grand League Team

: Ryan Rickelton, Phil Salt
Batters: Rassie van der Dussen, Kieron Pollard, Rilee Rossouw
All-rounders: Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran
Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Adil Rashid, Wayne Parnell, Nuwan Thushara

Head-to-Head Team

Wicketkeepers: Kyle Verreyne (C) 

Batters: Rassie van der Dussen, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Dewald Brevis

All-rounders: Will Jacks, George Linde, Senuran Muthusamy

Bowlers: Thomas Kaber, Nuwan Thushara, Daryn Dupavillon


Related post